Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers Sweet Peas | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great, fresh tasting, easy to make veggies. Love this brand.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • suzpel By  suzpel    
    05.31.13

    These are great, very good tasting. Great to take to work and use for lunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccluv121 By  ccluv121    
    05.29.13

    After working a long day the last thing I want is for dinner to take a long time to prepare. I can come home pop dinner in the oven and then in the last few minutes put these in the microwave and voila! A healthy dinner that does not take forever to put on the table.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lavenderforluck By  lavenderforluck    
    05.27.13

    I only gave it four stars simply because fresh is always better, however these come so close to fresh. They are easy to use and they leave the vegetables a good texture. I don't like when vegetables get soggy/mushy. The steaming bag seems to prevent that. They are really quick too, it's the perfect addition to most dinners and I highly recommend them.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimipenny By  mimipenny    
    03.20.12

    Love the steamers. There is one the green beans that I really do not care for, but the peas are crisp and pop in your mouth. Best ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    03.19.12

    I could never get my kids to eat their peas until i came across the Green Giant brand. My favorite are the Steamers, they're quick and easy and my kids really love them. Suprisingly i need not to add any spices because my family enjoys them as is. I feel great when i feed my family Green Giant products.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoyceMarie62 By  JoyceMarie62    
    10.18.11

    Green Giant Steamers are really good! Just like fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EmKay23 By  EmKay23    
    10.15.11

    I use these Steamers all the time. Although I prefer fresh veggies, my family's schedule gets so hectic it's hard for me to keep fresh ones from going bad before I can use them. These are easy, tasty, and healthy. What more can you ask for?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • morimoto24 By  morimoto24    
    10.09.11

    awesome product, I love the convenience . It saves time and dishes not have to cook them in a pot. plus you can usually find coupons for these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • law4usc By  law4usc    
    02.17.11

    These taste right off the vine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jendorf44 By  jendorf44    
    09.30.10

    LOVE the convenience of the steam fresh vegetables. I made canned corn last night and my husband asked why the corn wasn't as good as it usually is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *