Kellog's Special K Cereal Red Berries Review Page 2 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Campa115 By  Campa115    
    11.13.14

    Love this cereal. In fact it is the only cereal I eat. It is healthy and now they have the travel size cups which makes it perfect for my morning commute to work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GaylenesReviews By  GaylenesReviews    
    03.26.14

    This is honestly one of the VERY few cereals I do not eat with sugar or any kind of sweetener. It taste that good and has a hint of light sweetness that I am satisfied with to not need anymore in my bowl. I buy this cereal sometimes,but surely not enough so I will be increasing my purchases to see how the health benefits by sticking to a solid plan with this cereal will work out!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    This is one of my favorite cereals. I admit I don't eat cereal often but when I do, this is one I am highly likely to choose.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellyloovesyoux3 By  kellyloovesyoux3    
    03.12.14

    Cereal is good! don't know if it really helps you lose weight.. but so yummy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    This cereal is very good. I love having the strawberries added to my cereal already.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    I love this cereal the berries just make it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    Love this cereal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sushail By  sushail    
    07.24.13

    hi. can someone tell me if i can have it with normal milk instead of skim milk? and i will try it in the morning and at night and will have my regular lunch and evening snacks. will the 2 week challenge work properly then?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • harmontm By  harmontm    
    06.28.13

    I love this cereal, but I feel it could use more berries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Buffyz By  Buffyz    
    04.27.13

    Did not like it. The berries were too sweet so when I poured the cereal in a bowl I would take out as much berries as I can.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tina2367 By  tina2367    
    04.23.13

    I love this good for you cereal..now let the weight down off...........;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akana6452 By  akana6452    
    04.23.13

    I love this cereal! I would say add some more strawberries though! Also try this cereal with vanilla almond milk!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GraceCasas By  GraceCasas    
    03.20.13

    Perfection in a bowl! This is low in calories which is good for the many women trying to stay fit. But another plus is that it actually tastes good. Unlike those other dry, low calorie cereals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sginsd87 By  sginsd87    
    03.20.13

    this is actually one of the few low calorie yet good tasting cereal out there...it got crunch, tang and the perfect amount of sweetness... definitely worth the buy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lawrena By  lawrena    
    03.19.13

    the red berries make special k even more scruptious than when it is just plain some cold milk and you are in heaven

    Was this helpful?   0