Joel Osteen Your Best Life Now | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    01.28.11

    Joel Osteen changed my llife with his first book and Sunday service in Texas. I absolutely love this an and all the positive energy he exudes. For the past 3 years I have also had his daily flip calendar which has a different saying on each day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    Joel is very inspiring!! I love his books & watch him on TV as well. Jesus Christ gives us hope...Joel reminds us of that hope ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Susieq1763 By  Susieq1763    
    09.27.10

    Joel Osteen is the best motivational preacher out there to me! I know alot of people think he's too positive but the way I see it, it's better to get your thoughts going in the right direction than it is to always be negative. This book teaches you ways to be positive as well as trust God in all you are going through in your life!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshi5622 By  sunshi5622    
    01.30.10

    oops Joel Osteen...........

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mhou7572 By  mhou7572    
    01.22.10

    This is one book I highly recommend. I have read it four times and found it very inspiring. It can uplift you in tough times and give you hope. It has helped me deal with old issues affecting my life. I could not lend this book out to friends and family, so I purchased five copies to give to them! It is a must read for everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    09.21.09

    This book is sooo positive! I've read this one several times. Also met him and Victoria on several occassions, just as nice in person. ...and ALWAYS smiling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ballerine_avec_ardeur By  ballerine_avec_ardeur    
    09.11.09

    GREAT! I got this for my mom who had actually gotten it for my Dad! I love it and it is uplifting. The lord has blessed him with a message for each person! I recomend seeking out this book or even his sermons!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patti44 By  patti44    
    08.01.09

    I love Joel,he helped me through a really tuff time when I was in the hospital.I was in the hospital for over a month and really depressed and seen him on TV for the first time and his message was like it was just for me alone. he uplifted me and gave me hope.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rumnsini By  rumnsini    
    06.29.09

    I will love to receibe this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetmistie1121 By  sweetmistie1121    
    04.27.09

    Very inspiring but I felt he repeated himself a LOT.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *