Graco BeBe Sounds Prenatal Heart Listener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Eper29 By  Eper29    
    05.31.09

    Worked with my first child then stopped functioning all together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweets3075 By  sweets3075    
    05.30.09

    this is not worth the money. it didn't work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maristella By  Maristella    
    03.20.09

    Never worked for me. All i could really hear was my tummy rumbling :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigpooh1516 By  tigpooh1516    
    03.12.09

    We had one also, did not work very well. We ended up just getting a doppler that they use in the OB office...a friend gave it to me! Great friend, by the way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahootnaholler By  ahootnaholler    
    03.07.09

    we got one and it never worked for us. we couldn't even get my heartbeat unless it was on top of my heart! not worth it, next time I would rather rent a real doppler from one of the online places for the duration of the pregnancy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dedezozo By  dedezozo    
    03.02.09

    never worked for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauriux By  lauriux    
    02.23.09

    I asked for this on a Christmas gift exchange with my fiends. I tried to use it a few times but I was never sure if I was listening to my baby's heartbeat or my own. My husband and I spent some time trying to get a clear heartbeat and we did it. After that we really enjoy this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gjet68 By  gjet68    
    02.20.09

    I bought one of these for my daughter when she was expecting her first baby and it worked great. Its only good beginning with the second trimester though and you really have to know where to look to find the heartrate. It might take an experienced user to know how to use it as there isnt much explanation in the manual. Sometimes it is hard to distinguish what is baby and what is moms heartbeating too. Its a fun product to use though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *