Uggs Classic Short | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I love Uggs. So comfortable, so cute. Love love love

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    love these boots for the winter months they are warm and comfortable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Robin_xoxo By  Robin_xoxo    
    05.22.14

    I absolutely adore my Uggs! I wear them all winter. They are very comfy and versatile. I wear them to work during the week with my slacks and I also wear them on the weekends with jeans or leggings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.17.13

    Uggs are comfy and I've had a pair for seven years and they still do their job of keeping me warm! Obviously if I was going to be in the snow for long periods of time I'd want something more weather proof!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    Once i tried uggs i said that i would NEVER buy a regular pair of boots again. Uggs are a bit pricey, but well worth it. They help get through the winter by keeping your feet and toes nice and warm with the sheep fur inside. they are adorable, and so comfy and warm. I truly love uggs, they are well worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rsadek By  Rsadek    
    07.05.13

    Really comfortable and warm for your feet and they look pretty good with dark jeans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiemwebb By  katiemwebb    
    07.05.13

    I love Uggs they are so comfortable and they fit amazingly! I go through 1 pair about every 3/4 years so for me the price is fair. I wear them while doing any/everything

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Uggs are great, comfy and warm. No complaints at all with their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FloridaGators16 By  FloridaGators16    
    06.18.12

    I love my uggs! Super comfy and warm, you dont need to wear socks. A little pricey but great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shahn5 By  Shahn5    
    05.30.12

    I love these shoes in the winter time they are warm and very comfortable. Too hot for summer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.15.12

    Warm & cozy. My favorite boot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *