Movie Ratatouille Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jacquelinesalas By  jacquelinesalas    
    06.18.13

    I loved all the details in this movie, it actually used real recipes. it was cute and interesting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monicajwv By  monicajwv    
    06.17.13

    Love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sparklerawker By  sparklerawker    
    06.04.13

    this is so cute

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leemona83 By  leemona83    
    05.30.13

    Another Pixar movie worth watching.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    Really cute movies kids and the whole family will enjoy it :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kfusco22 By  kfusco22    
    05.04.13

    Both my kids and my husband and I all enjoyed this movie! I love spending time with family and this movie was a great way to spend family night!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sarahk928 By  sarahk928    
    04.05.13

    Fun for everyone. I love this movie, and definitely cried in it. Men, women, and kids will appreciate this heartwarming, and sometimes icky movie. At the end, I didn't even have a problem with the idea of rats cooking my food!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • NycAlicia By  NycAlicia    
    08.31.12

    Family friendly and laughs all around.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • yamagirl By  yamagirl    
    08.31.12

    This is such a great cute funny movie. I work in a doctor office and this is one of the family movies we play.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    a very cute movie, great for kids and fun for adults

    Was this helpful?   1
  • NicoleFlothe By  NicoleFlothe    
    06.11.12

    I loved watching all the detail in the animation. The chef and the mouse were so amazingly intricate in cooking the perfect recipe! Kids loved the show too.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    really cute movie with a really cute and humbling motto to go with it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shylo3 By  shylo3    
    02.23.12

    This was a very cute movie. Pixar makes everything look so real. I use to have a pet rat when I was a kid so I like rats anyway.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    pretty cute, my daughter liked it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Mgiallor By  Mgiallor    
    11.23.10

    Very cute! I have watch it many times and love it.

    Was this helpful?   0