Movie Ratatouille | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kfusco22 kfusco22
    05.04.13

    Both my kids and my husband and I all enjoyed this movie! I love spending time with family and this movie was a great way to spend family night!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Maggiel By  Maggiel    
    05.19.14

    Very sweet movie - slowed down a little bit at times

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GrOkRo By  GrOkRo    
    11.14.13

    This is one of my favorites! My children enjoyed it, but the cooking and music really sold me!! I really want to try to make Ratatouille.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • desertmoon By  desertmoon    
    08.28.13

    We are a family movies and ratatouille is our favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElizabethMenard By  ElizabethMenard    
    08.27.13

    We rented this movie for our granddaughters. We ended up watching the movie with them and weall enjoyed it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jo3321 By  jo3321    
    06.19.13

    Cute movie!! Great for both adults and the kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacquelinesalas By  jacquelinesalas    
    06.18.13

    I loved all the details in this movie, it actually used real recipes. it was cute and interesting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monicajwv By  monicajwv    
    06.17.13

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sparklerawker By  sparklerawker    
    06.04.13

    this is so cute

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leemona83 By  leemona83    
    05.30.13

    Another Pixar movie worth watching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    Really cute movies kids and the whole family will enjoy it :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *