Charlies Soap Laundry Liquid Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • thethriftygeek By  thethriftygeek    
    02.24.09

    I have never heard of this product. Where is it sold at?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessica_cheri By  jessica_cheri    
    02.24.09

    I started buying Charlies Soap for my sons cloth diapers & ended up switching the whole family over to Charlies !! I would also have to say from personal experience that the company owners are awesome & do a lot for their community. Great bunch of people ! To those of you that are local, I highly recommend going to the company to buy your soap !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabhun33 By  gabhun33    
    02.20.09

    Havent seen it in Mich. But would love to give it a try.Where do you find the sample?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JANE4girls By  JANE4girls    
    02.20.09

    I just received a sample of this and can't wait to try it out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suevivor2 By  Suevivor2    
    02.20.09

    I love this product. I get it at the Whole Foods in Winston -Salem NC. Definitely recommend it to others!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teigesmom By  teigesmom    
    02.20.09

    This sounds great. Thanks for the tip. Hopefully m Wholefoods carries it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplifyingfamily By  simplifyingfamily    
    02.20.09

    I bought this to use on our cloth diapers. Now I use it on all of our laundry. It's great! Our clothes are so much softer now. When I was first doing research on the soap I was concerned I couldn't use it in our HE washer. I can! It is low sudsing anyway, and you just use less per load which saves even more money. I don't mind purchasing items online, but I was excited when I found out The Milky Way in Charlotte, NC sells it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • askadanma By  askadanma    
    02.20.09

    I can't wait to try this. I have been reading about it for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alidb36 By  alidb36    
    02.20.09

    You can purchase online at http://www.charliesoap.com/. You can get free shipping so it's a great way to purchase it. They include a pump with the bottle-one pump per wash. I use it to wash my family's clothes and our cloth diapers (which are washed 2 to 3 times a week) and a bottle lasts me 3-4 months! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toys4suz By  toys4suz    
    02.18.09

    I would also be interested in finding out if it is suitable for the newer HE washers. I like the comments about not needing fabric softner as our pediatrician tells us not to use them and they are harsh chemicals that stay in the clothes (our son is asthmatic). I like that it also comes in a powder as I have been told that is my best option living in an area where there is hard water. I will have to check my local Whole Foods store and see if I can find it and give it a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *