Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate with Peanut Butter Filling Squares Review Page 2 of 25 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JoyG270 By  JoyG270    
    05.11.16

    Ghiardelli chocolates

    They are delicious, fine chocolates. Rich chocolate taste with great fillings, particularly the carmel. Love the foil packaging in the bag. Great for gifts too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    These are so good! I cannot eat just one. The chocolate is so creamy and the peanut butter adds a taste all on it's own. I enjoy these very much and the other flavors as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.10.16

    This is a family favorite!! Anything with chocolate and peanut butter mixed, we are down for it!! We will have these during the Christmas holidays every year. Very great product, smooth and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    These are yummy chocolates. One square is just enough to curb your sweet tooth so you don't over indulge. The peanut butter is smooth as is the chocolate. Any of the chocolates they make are delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    Chocolate, peanut butter, Ghirardelli!!! Next to best thing besides their coffee. One square is enough to curb a sweet tooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bishry82 By  bishry82    
    01.07.16

    I love anything by Ghirardelli. Their chocolate is just so pure and delicious. And the ingredients they use inside the chocolate squares are just as delicious as the chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.26.15

    These are super addicting! I love peanut butter and chocolate together and the peanut butter is super creamy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleobelle By  cleobelle    
    11.13.15

    My husbands favorite hidden treat. Perfect blends of chocolate and other flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cbh69mj By  Cbh69mj    
    11.11.15

    This is one of my top two...go to depression...chocolates.the chocolate is very good quality and the peanut butter is smooth and creamy. I would reccomend this to anybody over the age of two years. The packaging is eye catching and makes the product look sinful. When you take that first bite you know you are being sinful and it tastes great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    Not the best work from Ghirardelli, but still delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annieslove1970 By  annieslove1970    
    10.05.15

    Ghiradelli peanut butter squares are creamy and delicious. They melt in your mouth and the perfect size .They are very easy to put in a child's lunch ,in your purse or desk at work and can be enjoyed anywhere at anytime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ellen39503 By  ellen39503    
    10.05.15

    OMG I Love Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate with peanut butter, It's like taking a bubble bath in a candle lite bathroom, it's like sitting by the fire on a cold night with a cup of hot chocolate. What can i say, it's heaven :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Springleshae By  Springleshae    
    08.19.15

    The caramel filled chocolates are amazing. All of them are really. Creamy, rich, the perfect flavor. Love, love, love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jjoya22s By  jjoya22s    
    08.09.15

    This chocolate has such a creamy, delicious flavor. I have yet to find a bad tasting chocolate from Ghirardelli.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brenna15 By  Brenna15    
    07.24.15

    Ghirardelli milk chocolate melts in your mouth way more than any other brand. So rich & creamy!

    Was this helpful?   0