Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I keep these in my fridge at all times. They're wonderful!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Amazing By  Amazing    
    08.13.15

    My husband and I both LOVE Green Giant Steamers. Of course I probably love them a little more than him because I just have to put them in the microwave and don't have to do much. Lol. The Tuscan Seasoned Broccoli is by far may favorite flavor, but our freezer is full of all different kinds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmbb1986 By  kmbb1986    
    07.18.15

    A pretty good value and taste,I would reccomend highly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    I like the green giant brand the best when it comes to frozen veggies. I love these steamer bags they are easy to make and taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sewcrazy By  sewcrazy    
    06.26.15

    I have purchased microwaveable vegetables and use them all the time. They are such a great time saver and I find the quality to be excellent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maggs97 By  maggs97    
    05.14.15

    I do like these very much. they are so convenient and taste great. There are so many varieties to choose from also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannabec By  jannabec    
    05.13.15

    I love the convenience of these steamer bags...and a brand I know and trust cant be beaten!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    Easy to prepare it helps when your a busy mom. The taste is so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.13.15

    Very tasty and simple to prepare. Doesn't take very long at all to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rayveniael By  Rayveniael    
    04.03.15

    Perfect for easy dinners. These are all we use to get fresh tasting vegetables in our meals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinkerbell0124 By  tinkerbell0124    
    02.05.15

    Love it, steamed veggies without the hassle of buying steamer bags or using a stovetop steamer. Makes dinner a breeze!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *