Method All Surface Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NJhousewife22 By  NJhousewife22    
    04.27.12

    Method is great. I have severe allergies to cleaning products and it's great to have something that is natural, but also gets the job done that doesn't bother my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • helenallredlpc By  helenallredlpc    
    04.27.12

    Excellent basic cleaner. I use method multi-purpose everywhere. I have the unscented for our cat litter boxes, pink grapefruit for the bathroom, and lavender for the rest of the house. It actually works well on mirrors and glass. I stock up every sale and coupon offer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    03.29.12

    I love this product...non-toxic, smells great. I usually spray it and let it sit and come back and everything wipes right off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    This was alright. I don't think it works any better or less than any other all natural cleaner. I didn't feel like my counters were extraordinarily clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MollyS19 By  MollyS19    
    09.18.11

    Amazing stuff!! I love that it is safe and non toxic. That gives me a lot of comfort with my child and pets. It is an amazing cleaner and smells wonderful. It is also very affordable and last a pretty long time. It is the only multi surface cleaner I buy! Also nice you don't have to wear gloves or worry about it damaging things if it spills. Love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JmeJ06 By  JmeJ06    
    09.17.11

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Just spray on, wait a minute or two and easily wipe off stuck on yuk. Method seems to be a little more expensive but all it takes is a little squirt. The first time I used it I wanted to cry because I ran out of surface to clean (I hated to clean too!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gjersey By  gjersey    
    08.16.10

    I'm a diehard Windex user for almost everything, but now Method All Surface has taken over my countertop. This stuff works WAY better than I expected, given that eco-friendly products in the past haven't been very effective. Great in the kitchen and bathroom, smells good too. And this bottle seems to be lasting a long time, given how often I use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silverfox2010 By  silverfox2010    
    08.08.10

    Saw this brand in our doctor's office. Decided to try it. Love it. No obnoxious smell and better for the environment. Love it~

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbenning5 By  sbenning5    
    06.16.10

    I love the Method cleaner. I don't like the cucumber one but I LOVE the grapefruit one. Smells and works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blossom55 By  blossom55    
    04.15.09

    LIke the product and the absence of strong odor. I have asthma and these cleaners don't bother me. They are expensive, however

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *