e.l.f. Cosmetics Mineral Makeup Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • adrina619 By  adrina619    
    01.30.11

    I love All Things Elf

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kclark37 By  kclark37    
    01.28.11

    I own most of the Elf line line and love it, including the minerals. They are great quality for a low price!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yvonne0024 By  yvonne0024    
    01.21.11

    I am a big fan of ELF, and although i haven't tried the mineral foundations or blushes yet, I have heard alot of good things about them on Utube. I would recommened these products for the price, they never disappint me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessicag923 By  Jessicag923    
    01.17.11

    I don't care for this product. I like the bronzer and blush duo better from the studio line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cosmeticandy By  cosmeticandy    
    12.30.10

    I would give the E.L.F. mineral starter kit five stars and recommend it to anyone at all no matter your age or skin type. This is perfect for someone who is just starting with mineral makeup as well as professionals. The colors that they suggest for different skin tones stay very true and work well for many tones if not all, without mixing colors. Great price! Bottom line, i would buy E.L.F. over any others, even if the prices were steeper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • qwertylovesmakeup By  qwertylovesmakeup    
    12.28.10

    elf is my absolute favorite makeup brand. such great quality thats affordable. they're mineral line is fantastic!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HannaKristine By  HannaKristine    
    12.24.10

    E.L.F is wonderful for people that cant get a bunch of mac and high end makeup, Bottom line is a GREAT alternative! You just have to be careful because on there website Eyeslipsface.com there colors dont really show up right, things that are darking appear lighter in person, Maybe its just me?? They have GREAT lip glosses and cheep good nail polish if you dont want to spend 8 dollars for one color you can get 8 colors for 8 dollars here. There Brushes are good, some are a little sheddy and not very soft (: If your just starting out with makeup go get some elf products, you wont regret it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lesannsantos By  lesannsantos    
    12.17.10

    This product is very light on your skin and seems to blend in perfectly with your skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HeatherHale2007 By  HeatherHale2007    
    12.16.10

    I LOVE this product! I hate wearing heavy foundations, and this is perfect for my skin. This product is wonderful, and a great price for those who want to try out mineral makeup. Even if you don't like the concealer or foundation, the blushes are amazing! Extemely lightweight and so pigmented! My favorite is Joy, a great pink color for light skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rubykhan By  rubykhan    
    12.16.10

    Great affordable makeup products. The blush, studio brushes and mineral booster are great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • devdevobrien By  devdevobrien    
    12.11.10

    i personally love this product, but some of my clients with sensitive skin werent as happy. they were pretty upset, actually. great find for people with normal skin. otherwise, beware.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cgd8602 By  cgd8602    
    12.07.10

    The pigmentation of the mineral eyeshadows are fabulous! I absolutely love the mineral booster. It is a very useful translucent powder that keeps the my skin from looking oily. I wish these are available at Target along with the $1 items and some of the studio products that Target carry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babiidoll84 By  babiidoll84    
    11.06.10

    I am in love with e.l.f products, they are by far one of my favorite makeup brands. Affordable great quality makeup, just wish more stores carried their products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • izzy123 By  izzy123    
    11.05.10

    I really like e.l.f. line products. My last purchased was a e.l.f. Studio Concealer Pencil & Brush and Ido like it, I can't take it with me everywhere . I can't wait to shop again on e.l.f store

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheCreativePrincess By  TheCreativePrincess    
    11.03.10

    I purchased some Elf makeup a few years ago for my niece. She LOVED it! At the time I also purchased some makeup brushes for myself. I am still using the brushes. I honestly was not expecting the brushes to last this long, I am so glad I was wrong!

    Was this helpful?   0