Burts Bees Coconut Foot Creme | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • StewartBunch4 By  StewartBunch4    
    03.30.11

    I love this stuff, it works wonders. An I use most of the Burts bees product line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tennisgirl442 By  tennisgirl442    
    03.03.11

    The best foot creme I've ever used! Period.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • t_honey By  t_honey    
    02.21.11

    this foot cream provides coziness for your footsies. it's light but moisturizes fully, subtle scent and smooth application. a treat for your feet.!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dranna By  Dranna    
    09.18.10

    burts bee's in general are great. i've bought many of their products and have been satisfied every time. i've used the foot creme and it works very well. its definitely the product to use, if you have very dry feet/heels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aramisTdawg By  aramisTdawg    
    09.05.10

    I really like this product. I love the smell and it's very moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amy0901 By  amy0901    
    03.13.09

    I like it and it works well but it left my feet and hands really greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nholla By  Nholla    
    03.08.09

    I got this product in a sample pack of burts bees and I also rub it in at night with socks on, I'm a nurse and It works wonders on my dry cracked hands too!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajgara By  ajgara    
    03.07.09

    Does not absorb well and its very oily. Nice scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlhager648 By  mlhager648    
    03.03.09

    This stuff works wonders. I slap it on my tootsies at night and then throw on my cotton socks and man do they feel super smooth by morning!! I just can't stand the greasy feeling on my hands after applying it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *