Womans World Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • yamagirl By  yamagirl    
    08.31.12

    I love reading this magazine. It is a great value and i love all the holiday stuff coming in the magazine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jb4given By  jb4given    
    08.15.12

    Love this magazine. It has great recipes, tips on dieting, and family. I really enjoy the short one page stories. I pass this along to my friends also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crh3037 By  crh3037    
    06.29.12

    I friend recommended this magazine and I hesitated in buying it because I felt it was a little pricey bot I purchased one about five years ago and I love this magazine. I have found many tips which has saved me money. I have tried several of their health tips and I love checking out the web sites they recommend. There are fashion tips, cooking and cute stories in this magazine. It is a well rounded magazine and best of all, it comes in the mail weekly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bessiejenki By  bessiejenki    
    10.05.11

    this is another of my favorite magazines i love the health articles and the imspiring stories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.03.11

    This is one of the great magazines that I reach for every week. Everything that you need in a magazine for hair, makeup, style, health, food, recipes and feel good articles. Good stuff all around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelay1974 By  angelay1974    
    03.18.11

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maroonedonmars By  maroonedonmars    
    01.27.11

    Ok, I cannot pass this mag. up when I'm standing in line at the checkout (DH always. at me for purchasing). I really enjoy that it has a little bit of everything - money saving tips, fashion/makeup, health info, recipes, diet fads , etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Parkmom By  Parkmom    
    11.02.10

    This is one of my favorite magazines. I like that it has short, little stories, helpful kitchen and beauty tips, and easy recipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enksmommy By  enksmommy    
    01.25.10

    Like the variety of this magazine. A little big to carry with to the MD office, but very light weight. Have recommended this to others and share my copies at work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linda9647 By  Linda9647    
    11.02.09

    I love this magazine It is so well rounded Has everything from food to crafts to fashion to stories would recommend this to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *