Movie The Dark Knight Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    LOVE this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steviemae By  steviemae    
    03.20.12

    I have loved batman since i was little. This movie is by far my favorite.! So much action and intensity.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsmommywright By  mrsmommywright    
    02.22.12

    My favorite Batman movie so far!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings    
    02.22.12

    Oh what a great, great movie. I am not a Batman (movie) fan but this movie was totally awesome.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciavarabling By  aliciavarabling    
    02.09.12

    My husband usually hates movies that I like so I was SO EXCITED when the Dark Knight came out, yes Heath Ledger was amazing but other then that it was a GREAT Movie, it was true to the comic and explained alot more about Bruce Wayne as well as bringing in that great Villan...The Scarecrow...we both loved watching it, which is a rare and great thing...so go check it out!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    Outstanding! Love, Love, Loved this movie. I can't say enough about what an amazing job Heath Ledger did in this movie. I can't imagine anyone doing such a wonderful job! I could NOT wait to see this movie and it did NOT disappoint. Too bad he couldn't have lived to see the success of the movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    Loved it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dani21sherm By  dani21sherm    
    08.18.10

    Chris Nolan is awesome and Heath Ledger amazing, great movie! would definitely watch it again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ldelia By  ldelia    
    07.26.10

    This is one of the best movies I have seen. Chris Nolan rocks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lindalucanoe By  lindalucanoe    
    07.26.10

    The best Batman movie. I am a huge Batman movie fan and the original was always one of my faves until now. My husband, who is not an action movie fan, even loved it. On a sad note, it is too bad that we see Heath Ledger's finest work posthumously. Tremendously better that Jack Nicholson's take on Joker!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    I loved this movie i could watch it over and over again, mater of fact i did.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    Great movie! Awesome action and story line. The characters are precise and the actors were great. Never a dull moment with this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • enksmommy By  enksmommy    
    01.25.10

    This was a great movie!! I would not normally watch this type of movie - more the comedy/light hearted romance kinda girl. However, once this started, I couldn't wait to see what happened next. Heath Ledge was phenominal in his performance!! Definately recommend this movie!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.25.09

    Great movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrs_brightside By  mrs_brightside    
    02.20.09

    I really liked this installment in the Batman saga. Joker was as creepy and insane as I always imagined him to be .

    Was this helpful?   0