e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Courtneyfaithh By  Courtneyfaithh    
    01.02.11

    it broke right after i bought it. but the bristles are nice, so i guess ill keep it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tmissglossy By  Tmissglossy    
    01.02.11

    I buy this brush all the time I LOVE it .When I apply my eyeshadow it goes on soft and last all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cosmeticandy By  cosmeticandy    
    12.30.10

    LOVE IT! I could not live without this brush. I own six of these and they are just amazing for picking up alot of eyeshadow and i love them for any eyeshadow use even contouring. Also these can double as a brush for your mineral powder or regular powder for under eye concealing. Nice thick fluffy bristles and they practically dont shed. This is absolutely among my favorite products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelicbeauty By  angelicbeauty    
    12.24.10

    It's only a dollar and work really good! This is my must have eyeshadow brush!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HannaKristine By  HannaKristine    
    12.24.10

    I have not yet tried this product, hoping i can in the future(: i have heard wonderful reviews on it and its very soffttt i guess :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barrelracer532126 By  barrelracer532126    
    12.21.10

    I love this brush, its soft, supple, and blends easily. You can't beat the price, no matter where you go. Works just as good as any 20 dollar brush. I have recommended this brush to all my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgd8602 By  cgd8602    
    12.09.10

    Who needs to buy MAC eyeshadow brushes at $15+ dollars when you can buy e.l.f.'s eyeshadow brush for $1? It does an amazing job at applying eyeshadow. I am never using sponge-tip applicators for my makeup routine again(the only way I will use sponge-tip applicators is on the go). Washing the eyeshadow brush is a breeze with this $1 eyeshadow brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginagina909 By  ginagina909    
    11.07.10

    I loves this dollar brush!!!! I'm not a huge makeup brush person (like my fingers), but this has converted me! I want t o try others!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiamia By  tiamia    
    11.04.10

    i just bought this brush and i LOVE it! im deffinantly going to purchase the rest of the line.. the best thing bout this brush is how well it blends!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missjustina By  missjustina    
    11.02.10

    I definitely use this brush every day! It's great in quality and price, so you're killing two birds with one stone. It's soft and definitely works amazingly! Out of all the brushes, this is my favorite for eyeshadow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *