Burts Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Burts Bees is an awesome brand. The only negative is the cost. It's way too expensive for such a small jar. The smell and quality is Perfecto!

  • I love burt's bees products, but this one I will definitely never use again. Made my hands greasy and really couldn't tell much difference.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nenesyd By  nenesyd    
    07.05.09

    I commend Burt's Bees for their commitment to natural products as a decent and affordable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisondusek By  allisondusek    
    07.03.09

    I havent yet tryed this product, but I love their lip balms, foot creams, and bath products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corilee20 By  corilee20    
    06.26.09

    I think this is a great product. I just bought some for my husband!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    06.26.09

    Wow , I never seen this before. Just knowing that it has Almond milk in it makes me want to try it out. I would love to try this !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Texmel By  Texmel    
    06.26.09

    This is a wonderful product to use on your feet before bedtime as well, especially in the wintertime. Smells comforting and amazing and really helps with dry skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorraineb671 By  lorraineb671    
    06.26.09

    I never used this product. however, I have two children that suffer with exzema and I'm going to try this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joy2008 By  Joy2008    
    06.26.09

    I love, love, love this product! It did wonders for me over the winter months!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dtownraleighgirl By  dtownraleighgirl    
    06.26.09

    I wasn't part of this trial but I have used the Almond Milk hand creme in the past and it is an amazing product. I suffered second and third degree burns all the way up and down my left arm and after they initially healed I applied this product to the new skin everyday. Now I have NO SCARS on my arm, its almost impossible to tell where the burns were. Amazing product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *