Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • skyla926 By  skyla926    
    10.27.11

    Would love to have more of this product, a little goes a long way. Ask for a sample before you buy it and you will know if it is for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pam674 By  pam674    
    10.27.11

    I love this product. It makes my skin very soft and is a perfect compliment to any moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PictureGirl By  PictureGirl    
    10.27.11

    Love this product!! It goes off smooth and absorbs leaving your skin soft. I have very sensitive skin so I have to watch what I use. I have had no problems with Moisture Surge irritating my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinagoof By  tinagoof    
    10.27.11

    This moisturizer goes on very smooth and feels good on. It is not too heavy but still does the job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melindajoy By  melindajoy    
    10.27.11

    LOVE this product. I really like the all about eyes product too. Clinique makes great products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • griggar By  griggar    
    10.27.11

    I love this product and use it all of the time. It glides on smooth and makes my skin feel really soft. My makeup goes on great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laterunner By  laterunner    
    10.27.11

    I only had a sample and I loved it. Itgoes on really smooth and keeps me hyfrated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cowgirld By  Cowgirld    
    10.27.11

    I have dry sensative skin and I love this product. Its a little pricy but well worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debbieon By  Debbieon    
    10.27.11

    Bought this and its worth every cent. I have dry skin and this moisturizer made me feel like i had a new born baby skin...Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcorsale By  pcorsale    
    10.27.11

    my face is so soft and dewy , looks and FEELS fresh

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *