Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KMoore82 By  KMoore82    
    03.08.12

    We always have these in the house. I've had these since I was a child and now my kids use them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Egganika By  Egganika    
    03.08.12

    My kids love it....specially my daughter....she is 4 and loves drawing and coloring....I like coloring with her too...reminds me of my childhood!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharonbelle By  sharonbelle    
    03.07.12

    This is a very good brand. What a fun thing to do, Colorado with the kids.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marlene123 By  Marlene123    
    03.07.12

    My grand kids use them all the time. What a life saver!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    03.06.12

    Always come in handy, when kids ar bored. Love this pack has enough colors.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    03.03.12

    Crayons and Coloring Books are our go to activity. My son always comes with with something new he wants to draw.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Becca57 By  Becca57    
    03.02.12

    My daughter absolutely loves to use these crayons to color...I love using them to share coloring time with her, also.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *