Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KaseyReanne By  KaseyReanne    
    03.16.12

    Who doesn't love crayola crayons? I loved drawing with these as a kid I had one with the sharpener on the back(:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackbeauty3 By  blackbeauty3    
    03.14.12

    Love these craayons...affordable,lots of colors and could be carried along whiel travelling

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • florhd01 By  florhd01    
    03.13.12

    I have been teaching Pre-K for many years and I only use Crayola crayons. I don't care if they cost a little bit more but there are so many benefits. First, the color selection it top notch. Second, you can tell the difference when you color with them - you actually see more color than wax. Third, they don't break as easily and that is one of the biggest benefits in my room. They last so much longer. Fourth, they don't seem to "rub down" as quick as the other brands. I will always continue to use!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.13.12

    Crayola crayons are the best! I have always been "artsy" and even as a child I knew the difference between the quality of a Crayola crayon and the other brands. Crayola crayons have the best pigmentation and staying power & the extensive color variety is something to write home about ;) Crayola all the way, baby! :) My toddler loves to color & I always buy Crayola products for him. He loves to draw with all the colors & create masterpieces :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blondiexx1222 By  blondiexx1222    
    03.11.12

    Lots to choose from!! My kids love them!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristinla By  Kristinla    
    03.11.12

    These are a must in any child's llife.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xomrsweaver By  xomrsweaver    
    03.10.12

    Crayola is awesome. Who doesn't love these crayons! I've used them since I was a kid and I hope their around forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agape084 By  agape084    
    03.10.12

    The only crayon in our house! I have to say when it comes to quality, these crayons are the best, hands down! Worth every penny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    the best crayons out there dont waste your money on off brand they are no good

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sallyd By  sallyd    
    03.08.12

    This and playdoh are the two things this Grandmother keeps in her house. No matter what child comes over to visit and they can range from lots of ages i have it covered!! Even the older teenagers will still sit down with the little ones and color a page beside them. Everyone always has a story about a box of 64 count crayons to share!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *