Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • missrunyon09 By  missrunyon09    
    03.30.12

    my kids just love these as do i we color alot in my house we have got about 4 boxes so no fighting over anything lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    03.29.12

    I love, love Crayola and now hey have the washables and they work excellent!!!!!! I have toddlers they have colored on my walls and it's come right off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    03.29.12

    Crayola crayons are the best brand on the market for my family. The colors are bright and so many different colors. They make age appropriate crayons, which really helps when you have kids of all different ages in your family,.and the larger sizes with the built in sharpener is great!!! Love Crayola Crayons!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristajc56 By  kristajc56    
    03.28.12

    Crayola, are indeed the best. I started my kids off with the crayola triangle shaped crayons so they were easier to hold and didn't roll off the table. Now they use the regular crayola's and they are still a favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • InternetMom13 By  InternetMom13    
    03.28.12

    I, like the majority of posters, agree Crayola set the standard for crayons & coloring products.. They also excell with the variety of arts and craft items the Crayola company offers. Many moons ago, to save money, I bought my sons store brand crayons...what a disappointment! They were more like skinny, pooly colored candles and broke almost as soon as you put them to paper!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • huberhe2863 By  huberhe2863    
    03.27.12

    Who doesn't love Crayola? The wide variety of products, the range of colors they have, and the quality is exceptional. Would highly recommend you make a trip to the Crayola Factory if ever near Easton, PA!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jyoti81 By  jyoti81    
    03.27.12

    kids love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • segibson78 By  segibson78    
    03.27.12

    Still the best crayons ever! As a child I have colored my best pictures with Crayola crayons. And today my children use the same. They have gotten other crayon brands as gifts from other people but they don't stand up to Crayola. That is the brand I always buy for my kids. I love that we can visit the Crayola factory to see how the crayons are made. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wmn2wmn By  wmn2wmn    
    03.26.12

    i love these crayons i use them myself.. as well as the kids...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kiddbrittnie By  kiddbrittnie    
    03.24.12

    Crayola crayons are amazing! They go well with the paper and when you melt them together they are just awesome! The kids in my family are so cute when they are just sitting at the table coloring away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *