CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Review Page 17 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • loftypu By  loftypu     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I'm a very picky eyeliner person. This liner went on very well. I was not a big fan of the smudge tool at the end. The color stayed on a good part of the day. A good product, but not my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Atiyya1 By  Atiyya1     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    This was a good product but the color that I received was brown, and with my brown skin tone it did not show up well. It was a very smooth product. I will have to try black!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zoeybeth10 By  zoeybeth10     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I received this in my P&G kit and I really love it. It has its own sharpener so that was a plus. I also like how smooth it goes on. I didn't have the run with this eyeliner that I normally have with others. It came in expresso which is a color I love so that was great. Got many compliments on how nice my eye makeup looked. Thanks P&G

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glittergirlajj By  glittergirlajj     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    Its ok. It glides smoothly but it doesn't stay put all day like some other brands but for the money its good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adrian10104 By  adrian10104     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    This eyeliner is wonderful! It is long lasting, goes on smoothly, and the color is great. I really like the fact that you don't have to worry about a sharpener as you just twist the pencil tip up as you need it. I also like how it has the smudging tip right at the other end. Out of all of the different eyeliners I have tried, this has been my favorite. Now if only they would offer a white one, it would be absolutely perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • njf288 By  njf288     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    Love how easy it was to go on and it didn't smudge off I like how it looks on my eyes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • llautar By  llautar     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    my step daughter wears a lot of eyeliner. She said she loves this and it went on well. Lasted through out the day. It's a winner

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gububird By  gububird     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    It went on very smoothly. It's fantastic. I love the espresso color! very rich in pigments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amyw1981 By  amyw1981     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    Very easy to use this eyeliner. I really like that it comes with a built in smudging tip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassy_25 By  klassy_25     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I liked the way this went on, wasnt really my color as i prefer black, but overall great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LARAGDOLL By  LARAGDOLL     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    worked well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • newdogz By  newdogz     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    so smooth and easy to use and it does last, I love this stuff and i think I am going to switch to this brand. It looks good and doesn't skip or run off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xjoxjoxjosephinex By  xjoxjoxjosephinex     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I received this eyeliner in my P&G kit! It came in Expresso, which is a hue I never get in eyeliner. I FREAKIN' love it! Easy to apply with its convenient twist action! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennifer123 By  Jennifer123     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I love the CoverGirl perfect Point Plus Eyeliner. It goes on so smooth and easy and is water resistant. You dont have to sharpen it which is wonderful because I know i get tired of keeping track of where my sharpeners are. I will continue to use this and no other eyeliner can replace it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippinbugs By  trippinbugs     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I'm not one to use pencils anymore for eyeliners. I usually stick to liquid or brush-on gel types. But, when I received this in my "Best of P&G" kit, I was totally suprised once I used it. It went on smooth, and was easy to go from a thin line to a thick and vice versa. This eyeliner didn't bend, break, or get mushy while using it either, which are the main reasons why I stay away from them usually. I typically use a very light eyeshadow or don't line my lower lashes at all since I'm a pale girl. But, I went right on with this and lined the bottom anyway. I used the smudger end of the pencil afterwards, and was very pleased with the outcome. You can truly get a "smokey" blended line with this, and it's quick to do. The color they sent me was espresso....which is a great color, and I'm looking forward to purchasing this again in the future!

    Was this helpful?   0