HBO True Blood | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.25.13

    My only complaint with this show is that you've got to wait a year in between seasons. The books and the show are two VERY different things but both are very enjoyable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MrsSmith13 By  MrsSmith13    
    06.05.09

    HUGE FAN! LOve this show. Cant wait for Season 2!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eko0724 By  eko0724    
    06.03.09

    Love this show, HUGE fan! Only a little over a week for Season 2 to come to us!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kris10kg By  kris10kg    
    06.02.09

    A HUGE FAVORITE in our house!!! LOVE IT!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maggie61 By  maggie61    
    06.02.09

    This is one of my favorite shows. The books are good as well. Can't wait for the new season!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eeyore441997 By  Eeyore441997    
    06.02.09

    My husband and I can't wait for the new season it is one of our favorite shows. We make it into a date night. We cuddle up and watch to see what happens. Can't wait for the next episode every week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PRETTYWINGS By  PRETTYWINGS    
    06.02.09

    I LOVE THIS SHOW. I HATE THAT IT ONLY COMES ON ONCE A WEEK. THEY ALWAYS END IT IN A WAY THAT HAS YOU THINKING " NOOOOO! WAIT! I WANT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS OR WHO IT IS." OR "OH MY GOD!" LOL. I CANT WAIT UNTIL JUNE 14. IM COUNTING DOWN AND IM PASSED IMPATIENT.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magalybrenda By  magalybrenda    
    06.02.09

    since the first time i saw it, i was instantly hooked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neisha_deRivers By  Neisha_deRivers    
    06.01.09

    It's a great show for vampire lovers! True Blood is very exciting, and you will get addicted to the show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sooner1 By  sooner1    
    04.13.09

    This is one of the best shows period. I am completely addicted and belong to two online True Blood forums and purchased some True Blood shirts and props. Nothing is better Bill Compton can bite me anyday! I cannot wait till the new season begins, it is being filmed right now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divacherry By  divacherry    
    03.25.09

    I can't get ENOUGH.....I want your blood lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *