Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jennyfer By  jennyfer    
    05.31.09

    i really love it its real good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yummiebearzz By  Yummiebearzz    
    05.30.09

    It clumps up for me and doesn't give me much length or volume

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmcdo22 By  mmcdo22    
    05.30.09

    I love this mascara! I feel like it frames my eyes, without giving my eyelashes that stiff, "spidery" look. My lashes stay soft, yet they stay in place!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kalaeleah By  Kalaeleah    
    05.29.09

    One of my friends gave me this mascara after she tried it and didn't like it. She's the type that likes really thick, long lashes and this didn't do that for her. I knew about this mascara fromt he commercial with Drew Barrymore and was wanting to try it out and so I did and I loved it! It is light weight and doesn't smell like any of the others i've tried, and doesn't burn my eyes. I know I've tried some other brands and they've burned a little. This is a really nice product and I think alot of other women that haven't tried it will find that they like it as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spicylady1 By  spicylady1    
    05.29.09

    I am an avid user of Maybelline, however this one does smudge a little, it does not clump though, but it is light-weight. It doesn't weigh down my eyelashes! I do like it but I am still searching for the best masacara!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mombugx2 By  mombugx2    
    05.29.09

    I've been using Maybelline mascara for years and this is my favorite! I have very straight lashes and with the help of an eyelash curler and this mascara, my eyes look open and big all day long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gonecrazyagain By  gonecrazyagain    
    05.21.09

    I have been a faithful Loreal Voluminous user for 15 years until I saw this review. What the heck.. I'll try it! I love it!! I haven't found it to clump or smudge. I'm hooked now too! Thanks for the recommendation!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cchanelle5 By  cchanelle5    
    05.12.09

    It doesn' t smudge at all for me but it does tend to clump

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessbee By  jessbee    
    05.12.09

    I still find this a little clumpy. But I do like it. It does smudge a little too, but for the price it's a good mascara!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KyliesAunt By  KyliesAunt    
    05.12.09

    It does smudge a little. It gets the job done, but I am still trying to find the "perfect mascara".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *