Rotel Diced Tomatoes Green Chilies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    Love Rotel. I use it in a lot of recipes and of course you MUST try it for Queso dip! I like the varieties available too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tbug73 By  tbug73    
    10.23.12

    I ALWAYS have multiple cans of Rotel around. I use it in so many dishes and dips it's unbelievable! I love this stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanelUnderwood By  JanelUnderwood    
    10.11.12

    VELVEETA is amazing with this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlbyrd By  jlbyrd    
    10.11.12

    Perfect item to add to dips and snacks to add a boost of flavor and taste. I always keep cans of Rotel in my pantry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joyce88 By  joyce88    
    10.10.12

    The Rotel is an excellent choice for making dips and adding to my soups. I have been buying this for years and love it and so do my guest that come over for a girls day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeeAnne By  LeeAnne    
    10.10.12

    The best..always useful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kisha3377 By  Kisha3377    
    09.28.12

    I have started to use this to spice up so many dishes daily. The best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kyser22477 By  kyser22477    
    09.27.12

    This makes great cheese dip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    09.23.12

    Make salsa and dips real easy. Good for when you don't have time to cut veggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrycass21 By  countrycass21    
    09.22.12

    Awesome! Great with velveeta! We eat this every week

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.11.12

    This is one of the best things in a can. I use it to make that cheese dip recipe that always on the back of the can. yummy! Rotel adds flavor to all kinds of dishes. Whenever I think my food is missing something I add this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *