Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wardrobegirl By  wardrobegirl    
    08.21.10

    I have been buying this product for over 5 years. I bought it because of the name, Ghirardelli, but every other time I bought it because it is the best brownie mix I've ever had. At first, I was hesitant to buy it for fear that it was going to be too rich with the "double chocolate" addition of Ghirardelli chocolate chips; pleasantly it is very chocolatey without being sickeningly sweet. If I am baking them to take to an event I have to bake an extra box for my family, all four of us are big fans of this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snousje By  snousje    
    08.21.10

    Our favorite brownie. Nothing else can compare! Ooey, gooey chocolate... yummy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelleya24 By  kelleya24    
    08.21.10

    I always make a double batch. Just made them for work and they only lasted a day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    07.28.10

    This brownie mix is a favorite in my house. They are by far the best brownie mix I've tired and my family loves them. I buy the mix with walnuts in it. If you haven't tried this brownie mix yet, to out and purchase a box!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kwuddys By  Kwuddys    
    07.26.10

    These brownie's are the most delicious brownies made from a mix. They taste so rich and are so easy to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erinryan86 By  erinryan86    
    07.14.10

    warm and gooey with chocolate chips inside... delicious fix for any chocoholic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerstenbartelt By  kerstenbartelt    
    07.14.10

    Hands down the best boxed brownies I have ever made! I would recommend them! I'm a chocoholic and these just hit the spot every time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Parrothead By  Parrothead    
    06.29.10

    I totally agree! Always get compliments when I make these. They are great just on their own, no frosting needed. Also a great base for sundaes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoethegreat By  zoethegreat    
    06.19.10

    These are decadent, easily the best brownie mix I've ever used. Really rich, with Ghirardelli chocolate chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *