Playtex Wet Ones Fresh Scent Antibacterial Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • stefny2312 stefny2312
    03.25.14

    I carry these everywhere with me. I have a 2 year old daughter who gets in a lot of messes! IN the winter they are especially handy for doctors offices, stores, or anywhere else we might go where germs can be spread and a bathroom isn't always the best choice. In the summer I love them for the exact same reason, and because she is always getting dirty. We are a family on the go and Wet Ones work well for us!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pandazoo By  pandazoo    
    10.08.09

    I got these to take with me on the plane -- then I disfected anything in my sight! Love the travel packaging.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silhouette74 By  silhouette74    
    10.08.09

    LOVE these....they so come in handy with children, and are super easy to stash in your purse. I use them to wipe down the cart handles in the store and so do not dry out my hands like alot of other ones do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigpooh1516 By  tigpooh1516    
    10.07.09

    I always have these on hand, especially with flu season coming up and a thumb sucker in the family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittanibarques By  brittanibarques    
    10.06.09

    LOVE THEM! It gets the job done, doesn't have a strong scent, very subtle and you're always fresh and clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopegirl By  shopegirl    
    10.05.09

    I have three boys! There is always a mess that I need to clean up! These work great in the car, when you eat out, and even at the store to wipe off the shopping carts! Never leave home without them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassysami By  sassysami    
    10.03.09

    Wet Ones are easy to use in the car, at home, carry in purse, school. it is handy to use if you need to be cleaned.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hotlikefire By  Hotlikefire    
    10.03.09

    I Love this they always have it at rite aid works wonders if you have eye makeup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colliertm By  colliertm    
    10.02.09

    I carry these in my diaper bag. I use them on high chairs, tables, and shopping carts. They make me feel better about sitting my children in public places.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    10.02.09

    I love these! i remember a time when i was waiting on the subway platform and water dripped down on my purse! it was gross, but thank god i had these handy and cleaned up really fast! i never leave the house without this in my bag. NYC for ya!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wellrusted51 By  wellrusted51    
    09.30.09

    I think that this is a great product. You can buy it in a dispensing canister great for a home or work. They also offer purse packs which are great for your purse or car when you are on the go. I like that they get you clean without the drying effects fo hand sanitizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *