Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Review Page 15 of 15 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • superduperscooper By  superduperscooper    
    08.14.09

    This is one of the best Clinique products. Oil- free,non-comedogenic, and never has caused my sensitive, and breakout prone skin ANY issues. I always had issues with other oil free moisturizers. They didn't give me ENOUGH moisture. This one is perfect, and I would recommend it to anyone. My only issue with it is the price. I find myself paying for it, because I haven't found another product that works near as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amber414 By  amber414    
    07.31.09

    I have been using Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel for years now .I got a sample of this from their counter I'm really not impressed. I 'm a skin type II and gonna stick with the yellow gel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    07.28.09

    The texture n smell is good. But it makes my skin even more dry instead of giving it moisture. It's expensive n doesn't work at all. One star!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.09.09

    I LOVE THIS STUFF. I put it on only when i start to feel my skin gets dry, however the cons i have about this product is that its a tad bit too expensive for something so small...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • skartrip By  skartrip    
    05.24.09

    I really like this moisurizer it is light and never looks oily. Love the way it makes my skin feel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joodles By  Joodles    
    05.21.09

    This doesn't really do anything for me, I already use Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel and although this does seem to add another layer of moisture, I didn't really care for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pixie508 By  pixie508    
    05.18.09

    I love this stuff!! I use it every morning, and I don't use much make up. I have suffered w/ eczema since I was a child. I have been using this product for almost a decade, and it has made a huge difference. It keeps my skin moisturized. It is a little pricey, but a little goes a long way. I get the biggest size, and it lasts me at least 2 months. It's well worth the money!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • agaphmou By  agaphmou    
    05.17.09

    I have very dry skin,so I have tried any and every moisturizer I could get my hands on.This by far has been the best one so far.You dab it onto your skin.Your skin automaticly feels cool and soothed.It is worth every penny,even though it is a little pricey.It is 100 times better than the clinique dramaticly different moisturizing lotion.The only con is you may have to reapply if you have very dry skin like myself.

    Was this helpful?   0