A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    Love this, never miss an episode

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pammy0011 By  pammy0011    
    10.02.13

    This show is amazing.The characters draw you in and you become addicted.The special effect are one of a kind.so detailed and real looking. In my opinion this the best zombie related show on television.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • florence92 By  florence92    
    10.01.13

    Was just turned onto the show by a friend. I was hesitant at first thinking it was all about zombies but I love it. It has a great story line and is all about survival!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheBudgetMama By  TheBudgetMama    
    08.19.13

    Best T.V. show period! The acting is great, the writing is awesome, and of course the effects are great! It really plays into the survival of the fittest instinct.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MollyDennison By  MollyDennison    
    08.19.13

    Great TV show! It's very gory and creepy at times but it is so good. I look forward to new episodes every week!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Love zombies and this has gone beyond the zombies to an awesome story line. Amc has stepped up their series.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mahammann By  Mahammann    
    06.20.13

    Love this show. Very entertaining, lots of plot twists. Very neat show all-around, me and my boyfriend are hooked! And did I say zombies!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JesseGBaby By  JesseGBaby    
    05.19.13

    Preparing us for a zombie attack! Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kitakat08 By  kitakat08    
    04.08.13

    This show is awesome. Yes, it has zombies but that's not why I love it. Although, zombies are pretty cool. I like watching the characters develop and how they react to varies situations that they encounter. You can start watching it on Netflix but be warned once you start watching, you'll be hooked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *