Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • d5sunshine By  d5sunshine    
    07.24.13

    I love these little antibacterial gels from Bath & Body Works! They dispense well - just the right amount- and do the job. They smell great , too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • traceyk By  traceyk    
    07.24.13

    I love these pocket sanitizers! I like that you can get soo many different smells and they fit so easily in your purse and car! I always get a comment that something smells so good when I use mine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 20desarae10 By  20desarae10    
    07.24.13

    Geat to take on vacations or small trips. Most of the time you can get them for $1 and they are in amazing scents. So handy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lstar101112 By  lstar101112    
    07.24.13

    Convenient but a rip off in price. Everything in that store is so expensive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCLonneville By  JCLonneville    
    07.14.13

    These are adorable and make great gifts and for my nieces returning to school to ensure they are germ free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haligh123 By  Haligh123    
    07.09.13

    Great scents, great packaging - love that I can connect it to my key ring and always have it on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    This hand sanitizer is very conveniant. You can place it in a purse, backpack, or pocket and use it when needed. They smell is amazing, and the container is super cute!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    I love how many scents there are and all the different holders you can get for your mini hand sanitizers.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CheyenneH By  CheyenneH    
    06.14.13

    I love these hand sanitizers. They smell great and don't dry out your hands.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *