Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gilrel By  gilrel    
    08.23.10

    I am from Chicago and when family visits we always go to the Ghirardelli Chocolate store so of course I knew I would love these brownies! I enjoyed the idea of putting cinnamon in the brownies...cant wait to try it too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.22.10

    I bought them because my daughter loves Ghiradelli chocolate and loves to bake brownies; the perfect combination for her!! They are absolutely DELICIOUS!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chraseda By  chraseda    
    08.22.10

    have yet to taste the brownie mix but loves loves love this brand of chocolate. Will be looking for the mix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2carrie2 By  2carrie2    
    08.22.10

    These brownies are great. They disappear in my household.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SSears By  SSears    
    08.22.10

    I love Ghirardelli chocolate , so when I saw the brownie mix, I had to buy it and it was wonderful! Everyone at work asked me for the recipe! The entire house smelled wonderful while they were baking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatheremac By  heatheremac    
    08.22.10

    this is the best brownie mix! my 17 year old son asked where i got them! i said i made them from a box! he was like no really where did you get them!WOW!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelobos By  shelobos    
    08.22.10

    The flavor is decadent and truly is delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SutchaFB By  SutchaFB    
    08.21.10

    Added a dash of cinnamon and it created joy in my mouth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    08.21.10

    With all these great reviews. I will be putting this on my list of must haves..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oklahomasweetie By  oklahomasweetie    
    08.21.10

    Awesome product, they are rich and decadent. These brownies have that made from scratch quality that is so hard to find in a boxed mix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *