Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SSears By  SSears    
    08.22.10

    I love Ghirardelli chocolate , so when I saw the brownie mix, I had to buy it and it was wonderful! Everyone at work asked me for the recipe! The entire house smelled wonderful while they were baking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatheremac By  heatheremac    
    08.22.10

    this is the best brownie mix! my 17 year old son asked where i got them! i said i made them from a box! he was like no really where did you get them!WOW!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelobos By  shelobos    
    08.22.10

    The flavor is decadent and truly is delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SutchaFB By  SutchaFB    
    08.21.10

    Added a dash of cinnamon and it created joy in my mouth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    08.21.10

    With all these great reviews. I will be putting this on my list of must haves..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oklahomasweetie By  oklahomasweetie    
    08.21.10

    Awesome product, they are rich and decadent. These brownies have that made from scratch quality that is so hard to find in a boxed mix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wardrobegirl By  wardrobegirl    
    08.21.10

    I have been buying this product for over 5 years. I bought it because of the name, Ghirardelli, but every other time I bought it because it is the best brownie mix I've ever had. At first, I was hesitant to buy it for fear that it was going to be too rich with the "double chocolate" addition of Ghirardelli chocolate chips; pleasantly it is very chocolatey without being sickeningly sweet. If I am baking them to take to an event I have to bake an extra box for my family, all four of us are big fans of this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snousje By  snousje    
    08.21.10

    Our favorite brownie. Nothing else can compare! Ooey, gooey chocolate... yummy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelleya24 By  kelleya24    
    08.21.10

    I always make a double batch. Just made them for work and they only lasted a day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    07.28.10

    This brownie mix is a favorite in my house. They are by far the best brownie mix I've tired and my family loves them. I buy the mix with walnuts in it. If you haven't tried this brownie mix yet, to out and purchase a box!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *