Boudreauxs Butt Paste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.04.15

    This product has a strong, distinct diaper cream scent to it, but it is smooth to apply onto the skin and seems to work well. My only qualm is that there is a warning on the label that the product could cause discoloration on fabrics. That makes me wary about where I change my baby's diapers and try to avoid getting any on baby's clothes (which gets to be challenging when baby is very active with her kicks).

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • zedi1222 By  zedi1222    
    07.28.10

    Works the best and hes comfortable with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitzi711 By  mitzi711    
    07.27.10

    This is by far my favorite product to use for diaper rashes. It didn't take many applications before getting rid of the diaper rash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadie_1992 By  sadie_1992    
    07.21.10

    It works better than other brands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rogcar99 By  Rogcar99    
    07.14.10

    This is a must! You'll see that rash disappear right away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Schleebs By  Schleebs    
    07.14.10

    This is a mom must-have! Works a lot better than other diaper rash creams. I won't buy anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YoungersX2 By  YoungersX2    
    07.08.10

    One of the best Diaper rash creams out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egelerc By  egelerc    
    06.21.10

    This worked when nothing else would on my premie. Now I wont use anything else! Its gentle, wipes off easily (important on a painful tushy) and smells good. I've used it on rashes other than diaper rashes and its worked wonderfully

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLMJOHNS By  JLMJOHNS    
    12.11.09

    LOVE this stuff!! I have a 3 1/2 year old and a 19 month old. Neither have EVER had diaper rash. Any time their bottom looked a litte red, I used this and it would be better by the next day!! Highly recommend!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LIAMSMOM By  LIAMSMOM    
    12.03.09

    I love this stuff also. You can see a huge differance between diaper changes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rcmomma By  rcmomma    
    11.02.09

    This is awesome, totally gets rid of rashes within hours, we love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *