Boudreauxs Butt Paste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.04.15

    This product has a strong, distinct diaper cream scent to it, but it is smooth to apply onto the skin and seems to work well. My only qualm is that there is a warning on the label that the product could cause discoloration on fabrics. That makes me wary about where I change my baby's diapers and try to avoid getting any on baby's clothes (which gets to be challenging when baby is very active with her kicks).

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sillyheather By  sillyheather    
    11.02.10

    Love this stuff!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristiOX By  ChristiOX    
    10.21.10

    Used this product with all 3 of my children and even though my youngest is 3 I still have a tube of it for dry spots (elbows, knees, etc.). There is no overwhelming smell so it's perfect! This is a MUST for a baby shower gift especially for a first time Mother.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speakmichelle By  speakmichelle    
    10.14.10

    Hands down the best diaper paste out there. I've tried a lot of them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kyrilynn119 By  kyrilynn119    
    10.10.10

    I love this stuff. When everything else failed to work this did the job. And the smell isn't awful like other diaper rash creams

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zedi1222 By  zedi1222    
    07.28.10

    Works the best and hes comfortable with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitzi711 By  mitzi711    
    07.27.10

    This is by far my favorite product to use for diaper rashes. It didn't take many applications before getting rid of the diaper rash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadie_1992 By  sadie_1992    
    07.21.10

    It works better than other brands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rogcar99 By  Rogcar99    
    07.14.10

    This is a must! You'll see that rash disappear right away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Schleebs By  Schleebs    
    07.14.10

    This is a mom must-have! Works a lot better than other diaper rash creams. I won't buy anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YoungersX2 By  YoungersX2    
    07.08.10

    One of the best Diaper rash creams out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *