Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    convenient and works pretty well...some scents are defintely better than others...can be drying on the hands during the cold weather months

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.24.13

    The best sanitizer I've ever tried. The scents are amazingly delicious and have a huge selection of them. The size is perfect to carry in my purse, which comes really handy for when I have to hit the road with my kids and I need some with them too,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    I love that there are so many different scents, and holders. They're great for your purse, but I wish they would make large bottles for the counter at home or to take on trips. I would definitely buy one of those!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaringSpecimen7 By  DaringSpecimen7    
    10.21.13

    Cuteness in a bottle I would describe it as.It also smells ahmazing and has alcohol to kill the germs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megsnbella By  megsnbella    
    10.21.13

    perfect size for on the go mom's

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.19.13

    I love the smell. It's expensive for a Hand Sanitizer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    This is great i carry it everywhere with me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darcylabrie By  darcylabrie    
    10.15.13

    Definitely handy to have around and great size to throw in a bag. I love the variety of scents and that they have seasonal ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TxFashionista By  TxFashionista    
    10.14.13

    This has become a favorite for me since having my little girl. I basically use this for everything when out in public!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chrissy4gordon24 By  Chrissy4gordon24    
    10.07.13

    I love all of the new yummy scents that they come out with! The sanitizer works great and keeps your hands smelling amazing :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *