Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rinaliana27 By  rinaliana27    
    08.24.10

    I love these they are a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tenindiansmom By  tenindiansmom    
    08.23.10

    I absolutely love Ghiradelli brownies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • evemurillo By  evemurillo    
    08.23.10

    We love brownies! They are our go to treat when we think of baking something quick. I usually stick to Betty Crocker but I found these on sale a few weeks a go and decided to try them. They are good. I would definitely pick up a few boxes of these when I catch them on sale again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • betty224 By  betty224    
    08.23.10

    These brownies are easy to make and everyone loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cana01 By  cana01    
    08.23.10

    These are the best around, like them more than any other!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jschwartz805 By  jschwartz805    
    08.23.10

    Ghirardelli brownies are similar to homemade -- without as much work. I can whip up a batch in no time. They look, smell and taste delicious. The price is comparable to Betty Crocker's boxed brownies and really quite affordable. When I make these brownies, I feel like I'm serving my family a quality product. When I send them to my son at UNL, they never make it through the night with all his chocolate-loving friends to help devour them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • txproxen By  txproxen    
    08.23.10

    We loved these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michelle1399 By  Michelle1399    
    08.23.10

    The richest, best brownies I have ever had! My whole family loves them. My 15 year old son will even make these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spiritualangel By  spiritualangel    
    08.23.10

    Delicous

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ncjeepster By  ncjeepster    
    08.23.10

    We Love them,! Family and friends know when I go to Costco, because I purchase the large box and start cooking. I make brownies from scratch, but why bother and have all the mess to clean up, these are easy mixup and bake. What more can you ask from a fabulous brownie like theirs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *