A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • annaania25 By  annaania25    
    01.14.14

    I think I am the last person to start watching that show, since I started a week ago! This show is so amazing I am already finishing watching the third season. I recommend it to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuuipo4u By  kuuipo4u    
    01.14.14

    OMGGGG i love this show!! Its my favorite show and I NEVER miss it! lol.. its super additcting and although there is a lot of zombies i think the drama behind it is just as great! It seriously keeps you on the edge of your seat! The only thing I don't like is that theres so many commercials and that its only an hour long! :P

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sallyrais By  sallyrais    
    01.14.14

    Love this show. Watched it religiously. So great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MY2MOMS By  MY2MOMS    
    01.13.14

    Great show even if your not a zombie fan. If you are a zombie fan what are you waiting for your going to love this show!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AugustRye By  AugustRye    
    01.08.14

    One of our all time favorite shows! We look forward to watching it every week during the season and watch it again during the marathons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ee0626 By  Ee0626    
    01.07.14

    one of the best shows out there, cant wait for it to start again. LOVE it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kim3100 By  Kim3100    
    01.07.14

    TWD is my favorite show! The worst thing about it is having to wait between the seasons. I am such a fan I am planning a trip to Atlanta to see where filming took place. I am also a fan of the comic which started this whole thing. I would recommend checking that out to if you haven't because the story line is a little different, the show went another route with some of the story lines which some were better others we not. But either way the show is awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    01.07.14

    every time i think it can't get crazier it blows my mind!!!!! may favorite part is that it show some of the " unintended consequences " or non zombie related problems. no spoilers but not just like people conflicting with each other, but that happened when the system brakes down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennawall By  jennawall    
    12.20.13

    HOoked and can't wait to see what happens next . Great writting and actors !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vuhnessuh By  vuhnessuh    
    12.11.13

    I was extremely skeptic of this show and caught up online. I soon was hooked. This show is so amazing and constantly has you at the edge of your seat, with some occasional crying. One of the best Drama Series on television right now. The characters are very well developed and despite being in a post-apocalyptic situation, they relate to home. TWD is addicting and well worth it. It's a must-see!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *