Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vuhnessuh By  vuhnessuh    
    12.11.13

    This is the cutest and most convenient way of carrying hand sanitizer around. Bath & Body Works has the best scent collections and cutest bottles! I have a bottle in my car, purse, another in my gym bag, etc. They have them at a great price as well. Definitely recommend these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thetruthwillsetufree811 By  thetruthwillsetufree811    
    12.11.13

    I am a huge fan of bath and body works. Their products smell so good. And this pocket sized hand sanitizer is easy to carry and leave your hands smelling great and clean. Highly recommend! !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    convenient and works pretty well...some scents are defintely better than others...can be drying on the hands during the cold weather months

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.24.13

    The best sanitizer I've ever tried. The scents are amazingly delicious and have a huge selection of them. The size is perfect to carry in my purse, which comes really handy for when I have to hit the road with my kids and I need some with them too,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    I love that there are so many different scents, and holders. They're great for your purse, but I wish they would make large bottles for the counter at home or to take on trips. I would definitely buy one of those!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaringSpecimen7 By  DaringSpecimen7    
    10.21.13

    Cuteness in a bottle I would describe it as.It also smells ahmazing and has alcohol to kill the germs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megsnbella By  megsnbella    
    10.21.13

    perfect size for on the go mom's

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.19.13

    I love the smell. It's expensive for a Hand Sanitizer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    This is great i carry it everywhere with me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darcylabrie By  darcylabrie    
    10.15.13

    Definitely handy to have around and great size to throw in a bag. I love the variety of scents and that they have seasonal ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *