Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bloni77 By  bloni77    
    01.24.13

    love it bold long lasting and comes off easily with makeup remover,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsricky78 By  Mrsricky78    
    01.18.13

    I have been using this eyeliner for awhile. It's ok. I like it but don't love it. The pigmentation though is pretty good. I still set with a black shadow

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.05.13

    I always use this eyeliner. It take a bit to get us to it, especially if you don't have the most steady of hands. It will last all day look and I always get compliments on my application. I tend to do a thin line. It lasts me quite a while but I purchase a new one monthly for sanitation reasons. It's a great price and you can always find coupons at your local supermarket.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.03.12

    This eyeliner is great. It goes on good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrittanyD07 By  BrittanyD07    
    12.01.12

    good quality and lasts all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.28.12

    Because I use Colorstay foundation & love it, I decided to try the colorstay eyeliner. IT stays on alright... but it seemed to make my eyes burn (I just line my top lid, never the bottom) and my eyes arent even sensitive. By the end of the work day my eyes were so red I looked either high or drunk-- just partied out!!! So now it just sits around in my makeup bag.. maybe I'll try it again, if its not dried up by now lol..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutetigerlover By  cutetigerlover    
    11.20.12

    After the days ended it starts flaming a little bit. But everything else about it is good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlemonovich By  vlemonovich    
    11.20.12

    Wonderful concept. It does last longer than my pencil, however it does wear off and cause irritation to my eyes by the end of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.02.12

    It's a good product I just always find a way to mess it up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • londju By  londju    
    10.21.12

    i love it because it last all day and doesn't smudge.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *