Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Review Page 12 of 15 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jtc763 By  jtc763    
    03.29.12

    I have been using clinique product since the eighties and they never have disappointed me. Many people say i look ten years younger than i am, what's no to love about that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimberlee81 By  Kimberlee81    
    03.27.12

    I have very dry skin furring the winter and I love this product. I have super sensative skin, and tend to break out very quick with the wrong product. I haven't had any issues at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    Initially I loved it, but it broke out my sensitive, acne prone, combination skin. Would recommend it to others though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsbdavis By  mrsbdavis    
    03.15.12

    Lots of moisture!!! Not oily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.14.12

    Makes skin soft, and is fresh cool feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    Feels fresh and cool.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyw31 By  ashleyw31    
    03.02.12

    I loved this product. I have dry skin and just about every facial moisturizer I have used in the past, my skin seems to soak it up instantly leaving my face feeling dry and tight. This is a great product for a great price. It doesn't require a lot or having to reapply several times throughout the day. It is light on your skin, fresh, and leaves your skin fresh and smooth. It also last a long time considering it doesn't require a lot to get that smooth moisturized feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mallikarjuna By  mallikarjuna    
    02.28.12

    I have extremely oily breakout-prone skin that gets dry in the winter so I tried this product after receiving a sample and LOVE it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenj1009 By  jenj1009    
    02.24.12

    Love this product!! Makes my skin feel so soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ilovesummerX By  ilovesummerX    
    02.24.12

    This moisturizing cream is pretty good. I personally prefer moisturizers that are thinner in consistency, and this one is quite thick. I think that it does do a good job of moisturizing compared to a lot of similar products out there. Overall I would say it's a good product, although I would not repurchase it because it was a little too thick for my liking.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • momofone1 By  momofone1    
    01.14.12

    I love this product. It makes my skin feel wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariela By  Mariela    
    01.14.12

    I haven't been impressed with Clinique's skin care line, but this one is worth the money. I love how moisturizing it is without leaving skin oily. I have dry and sensitive skin, so this moisturizer did the trick!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarasponda By  sarasponda    
    12.08.11

    I like the consistency of the Moisture Surge. It doesn't feel too thick; just light and hydrating. I would recommend this to others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vbchjewel By  vbchjewel    
    12.05.11

    I have used this for a long time. I have dry skin and sensitive skin and I rarely put anything but Clinique on it. I swear by this product and my skin drinks it up, absolutely one of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JayneDoe By  JayneDoe    
    12.03.11

    I love this Product! I have oily skin and tend to stay away from moisturizers in general. I tried a free sample during a winter month, and now I use it all the time. My skin does not feel oily after i put it on and my skin absorbs it very quickly! I recommend to all of my friends

    Was this helpful?   1