Hormel Compleats Kids Spaghetti Meatballs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tinkerbella6459 By  tinkerbella6459     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    Just got these in the mail today. My six year old granddaughter wanted to try the spaghetti and meatballs. She loved them, which is a miracle because she is a verypicky eater.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • merrica29 By  merrica29     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    This was pretty good! My daughter ate it up and asked if we could buy more. I took a bite first and liked it too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaeleya By  kaeleya     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    It was really nice my child said he, "Loved it," and want me to buy some more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Siaone23 By  Siaone23     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    My daughter actually liked the meatballs and barely ate the noodles. But that's what she normally does if I don't feed it to her.. She said it was Good. I would buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjm3209 By  tjm3209     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    Quick, easy, and my kids loved it!:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Love3570 By  Love3570     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    No complaints here. VERY Tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lori4562000 By  lori4562000     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    My 4 year old son loved it, he ate is all. Also it was super easy to heat up and put it on the table for him, couldnt have been any easlier!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afarias23 By  afarias23     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    My 1 year old made a huge mess of this but ate all of it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2chickens By  2chickens     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    my 5 year old son just tried the spaghetti and meatballs. He said he just liked the meatballs, he didn't like the spaghetti. i did think it was easy and quick. we will try the other varieties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NicoleMO By  NicoleMO     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    Not crazy about the meatballs but the pasta was ok. They did eat some.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *