A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MissMommaG By  MissMommaG    
    05.18.14

    LOVE this! I love zombies and zombie movies, so I was ecstatic when I learned there was going to be a television show. I just wish I didn't have to wait in between seasons! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    I love this. The zombies are realistic and it is enjoyable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cciscaroline By  cciscaroline    
    05.03.14

    I absolutely love this show!! Its so crazy and the characters and the story and just everything about the show is amazing! There is never an episode that is so-so! I've seen all 4 seasons and cannot wait for the 5th season to start in october!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmaustin2008 By  mmaustin2008    
    04.09.14

    I have seen every episode and loved them all. I absolutely love The Walking Dead!!!! Its the greatest show I have seen so far!! Cant wait till next season!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachstreeks By  rachstreeks    
    03.29.14

    Not recommended for the young audience due to graphic violence. My husband and I can't get enough of it. We watch every Sunday night. One of my favorite shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tabitha28 By  Tabitha28    
    03.20.14

    One of my favorite shows!!! There are times when it makes me a little nausea, but I love this show. I would say it is for mature audiences and not something I would let a child watch (nightmares etc) But I can go a Sunday night without my walking dead!! very intense!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ARunnells12 By  ARunnells12    
    03.05.14

    All time favorite show to watch.. Been watching since day one, I get so in to this that I cry and yell at the tv

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thatchickp By  Thatchickp    
    02.26.14

    I'm absolutely in love with this TV show it is the best and I can't stop talking about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lee102707 By  lee102707    
    02.24.14

    Good storyline, good show. My family had been watching it since the first season, and it was never disappointed me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    Great show and I never miss. This is one of those shows I have to watch when it airs. Cast is great and the Zombies look incredible. AMC out did everyone with this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *