Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    i love these they are so handy to just put in your purse and they smell amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • e_collins64 By  e_collins64    
    04.15.14

    Always good for on the go. 3 star, because of the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilmrshaynes By  lilmrshaynes    
    04.08.14

    I love the different scents, but will only buy them when they are on sale for $1 each. I stock up on them when they are on sale and always have one with me wherever I go. Some scents are a bit too strong and perfume-y (japanese cherry blossom), but the scents like clean cotton and even the unscented ones are great. I can tolerate the more mild ones, but some I just stay away from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilskier By  lilskier    
    03.30.14

    They are a bit expensive for something so small. Their scents are a bit strong but they have a great variety of different ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmeagan By  missmeagan    
    03.29.14

    Probably the best smelling, affordable hand sanitizers you could possibly find! Adorable packaging, great smells and leaves your hands feeling clean. What more could you ask for?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.21.14

    Great quality product. I prefer these because they smell good and come in cute packaging. I can throw one even in my tiniest purse. Does its job of sanitizing. Offers a variety of scents,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    These things are awesome. They are cheap, they are convenient, they come in a HUGE array of scents, and it is so easy to bring them along with you. We use them for hiking, trips to the park, the grocery store, carnivals... I can't imagine not having these anymore, I hook them onto our belts at least once a week.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joanie52 By  joanie52    
    02.23.14

    buy for myself and whole family great for the grandkids backpack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheBudgetMama By  TheBudgetMama    
    02.21.14

    My favorite hand sanitizer. The only problem with this is the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melody62801 By  melody62801    
    02.21.14

    I buy these everytime I am in the store.They are great little gifts, also.We love the scents.I have one in my purse,In the glovebox,diaper bag.Girls carry in their purses,and on their back packs,in gym,and regular lockers. Great product.At a great price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *