OPI Nail Lacquer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nmcreel nmcreel
    01.05.16

    I'm always a huge fan of OPI nail products! They last forever and look beautiful! They have a beautiful shine and usually look fantastic for weeks!

  • alyounk alyounk
    11.09.11

    I just got "rainbow connection" from the OPI muppet's holiday 2011 collection. I had been waiting for the muppet's polish for months now and have mixed feelings about the end result. The numerous different colors of glitter are all mixed up in a clear polish base, which looks way cool in the bottle. My issue was not with the mixture of colors, rather the big sized pieces of glitter that seemed to chip off very easily. The smaller glitter seemed to adhere better than the large. Also, since the base of the polish is clear, it might have look better with a solid color undercoat of polish. I used two coats without a solid color undercoat and you could still see much of my natural nail through the polish. I love OPI and will always recommend it as the best polish around... Rainbow Connection seems like a high maintance manicure that, while it breaks my heart to say, I don't recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • crdean122789 By  crdean122789    
    03.14.12

    a little pricey, but definitely worth it. It doesn't clump and barely chips. I love all the colors. They have SO MANY to choose from!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipindychic19 By  hipindychic19    
    01.02.12

    This is my favorite nail polish

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shijuana By  shijuana    
    12.21.11

    I just recently started wearing OPI nail polish, and I will never go back to any other brand! I have a coworker who wears "I'm Really Not a Waitress" and it is a beautiful color, especially for the holidays!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    11.29.11

    Gorgeous bright colors!!!! High quality! Highly recommend this product!!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyounk By  alyounk    
    11.09.11

    I just got "rainbow connection" from the OPI muppet's holiday 2011 collection. I had been waiting for the muppet's polish for months now and have mixed feelings about the end result. The numerous different colors of glitter are all mixed up in a clear polish base, which looks way cool in the bottle. My issue was not with the mixture of colors, rather the big sized pieces of glitter that seemed to chip off very easily. The smaller glitter seemed to adhere better than the large. Also, since the base of the polish is clear, it might have look better with a solid color undercoat of polish. I used two coats without a solid color undercoat and you could still see much of my natural nail through the polish. I love OPI and will always recommend it as the best polish around... Rainbow Connection seems like a high maintance manicure that, while it breaks my heart to say, I don't recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    11.03.11

    Love OPI nail polish, I work in a salon and get my nails done all the time! OPI has so many colors and new ones all the time, It stays on very well with little to no chipping, but don't forget the top coat its must with any brand! Try OPI top coat, its very nice too!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjsera By  mjsera    
    10.30.11

    OPI is one of only two(2) polishes that I use. Great updated colors for the fall and winter. If your lucky somtimes you can find this polish on sale at CVS.......

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    10.30.11

    I absolutely love, Love, LOVE OPI nail polish. Not only does it seem to last longer on my nails than others that frequently chip within a day or two, but it doesn't stain my skin and nails when I remove the color. OPI offers a great variety of colors for the old and young too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicoler22 By  nicoler22    
    10.27.11

    It's a little expensive, but it stays on well and they have beautiul colors.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • picturemommy By  picturemommy    
    10.27.11

    I love...love... LOVE OPI!! My sister got me hooked on it several years ago, and I have to say, aside from the ADORABLE names for each color, the color choices are VIBRANT and TRUE! I just love them! They last and last... and if I actually take my time, do a base coat, 2 coats of polish and do a top coat...well then it sooooooooooooooooooooooooo lasts!!! It makes my at-home job look professional...but, if I don't invest the extra time...it still is a really good durable polish! I love it for a pedicure because then it last for a month and looks great! My all time favorite go to polish!!~!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *