Cheerios Multigrain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mtanner78 mtanner78
    05.14.16

    By far my favorite Cheerios! So good for you while still tasting wonderful! I will eat them by the handful.

  • Just lk. I like honey nut bEtter.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CYNDY5157 By  CYNDY5157    
    09.15.11

    GOT THE KIDS EATING THESE AS WELL.LOVE THIS CEREAL..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    04.06.11

    I love everything about Multi-grain Cheerios! When I first tried them I expected them to taste very bland, but was surprised that they have slight sweetness. This cereal has quickly become a family favorite!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amiacovitti By  amiacovitti    
    02.09.11

    I am on Jenny Craig (and make alot of my own food instead of buying) and have lost 25 lbs. I have the Multigrain Cheerios for breakfast with fresh blueberries every morning. Taste great, low calories and gets me started for the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnkmom By  Rnkmom    
    12.21.10

    I enjoy these with fruit and yogurt, instead of granola. I really like them and I know they don't have near as much sugar as granola does.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • delightful_devin By  delightful_devin    
    10.20.10

    Love the multigrain cheerio- my son suprisingly enjoys them as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    10.19.10

    I love these multigrain cheerios! They are so tasty and are my favorite cheerio along with honey nut cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deefbi By  deefbi    
    10.18.10

    We love cheerios in our house and the multi-grain has been a hit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mena888 By  Mena888    
    09.19.10

    Another family favorite - healthy and tasty. Nice combination of grains. We eat this and Honey Nut cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellie0722 By  kellie0722    
    08.24.10

    Love the new multigrain Cheerios - able to get both my husband and son to each cheerios now - lightly sweetened and high in vitamins and minerals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *