Breyers Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Breyers, yum ! All of its flavors are delicious. Not one negative thing to say.

  • Use to love this all natural ice cream. Recently they stopped being all natural and the flavor and textures are just weird. I miss the old Breyers!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EwenWifey By  EwenWifey    
    07.02.09

    Its great icecream! Its real cream and cookies! Its the best out there. When we buy icecream this is what we buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cristina By  Cristina    
    07.02.09

    i love the peach kind!!!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalBurgard By  CrystalBurgard    
    07.02.09

    MMMMMmmmm, the vanilla bean is my hands down favorite, but I also like alot of the other flavors too! I think it is worth to pay a little more for something that tastes really good rather then waste money on cheaper alternatives. The price also helps me keep myself in check since I wont eat half the container knowing it costs so much :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkandkatchsmom By  kkandkatchsmom    
    07.02.09

    This is one of my favorite ice creams because it actually adds real fruit into the cream. It is great! I do not mind spending the little extra.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dedezozo By  dedezozo    
    07.02.09

    I love the chocolate!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • icetea09 By  icetea09    
    06.30.09

    this brand of ice cream is very good and has great flavors to choose from. I like the multi-flavor cartons where you can choose from 3 different flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stieflern By  stieflern    
    06.29.09

    Great ice cream. You can frequently find it onsale and match it with a coupon! chocolate tastes better the cheaper it is

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    06.29.09

    this is one of our favorite ice cream..my husband barely eats any other..we love almonds or strawberry or of corse cookies and cream..they all taste great.and they have the sugar free once now too..yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *