Red Box DVD Rentals Review Page 11 of 12 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    We do this quite often...nice to come home after grocery shopping and watch a movie w/ my family on a friday night!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PaulaP15 By  PaulaP15    
    10.25.10

    I love being able to rent movies at RedBox!! They seem to have all the new releases and the convenience it the greatest. The price of one dollar per night is the best!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tc49441 By  tc49441    
    10.21.10

    easy to use & the price is unbeatable and soon they will be carrying games as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meggybear By  Meggybear    
    10.19.10

    Love Redbox! It's so easy to pick up a movie while I am grocery shopping and I love that it can be returned at any red box. And of course you can't beat the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speakmichelle By  speakmichelle    
    10.14.10

    This is an awesome service. I can find the movie I want and reserve it online and pick it up in one swipe. I only wish I could remember to return them within 24 hours!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    Have chase card that I have to use at least 5 times a week for past three months have used card at red box. Love it! An I love how they send you free movies online as well if you sign up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tefdiaz By  tefdiaz    
    09.22.10

    I use it all the time. whenever we're bored, we grab 2 movies for a buck each (1 for the adults and one for the 3 year old), grab some snacks, and snuggle up to my man...So simple to use and very inexpensive for pretty new movies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dranna By  Dranna    
    09.18.10

    red box is a pretty good deal. they may not a huge selection... but they always have a few good movies worth watching.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akiashell By  akiashell    
    09.08.10

    I like redbox my only complaints inlcude: I wish there was more of a selection, and I wish the new releases came out sooner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crisabell By  crisabell    
    09.08.10

    Redbox is great. It is super simple, and super quick. Plus there are lots of codes online for free rentals. I <3 it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mena888 By  Mena888    
    09.08.10

    It's a great service. It's cheaper than Blockbusters and it's conveniently located in my grocery store. I like the idea that I can reserve the movie and it'll be there for me. It's has alot of current movies but sometimes it's out already. But for a dollar and change you can't beat it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alodie81 By  alodie81    
    09.02.10

    I love renting movies from the redbox.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.19.10

    The movie stores are all dissapearing now. RedBox is springing up everywhere and they are super cheap and real convenient!!! You can return them to any RedBox which I love. The drawback is they are always out of what I want. You sure cant beat the price!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennymac9 By  jennymac9    
    08.16.10

    I love Redbox. It is convenient and you can return anywhere. I have put the dvds in abox in another state and it was not a problem.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    08.02.10

    i like it, the only problem i see is that a lot of times when i rent from here, the cd is scratched so bad! its time consuming to go back and try to get a replacement...

    Was this helpful?   0