Gerber Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Mommyof4ts Mommyof4ts
    03.07.12

    My kids love these!! Even my husband would sneak some, lol. The taste/texture is a little odd, but with kids not having fully developed taste buds at the age where they eat them, it didnt seem like a big deal.

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    09.19.13

    OK product. Yes the babies love them, but they are just to expensive! The cost per pound for these things is like $6.99! I've had great success with the store brands and private labels. Cheerios works very well also. Save your money and read the price labels at the grocery store!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Luvnmesomeproducts By  Luvnmesomeproducts    
    07.05.09

    Who doesn't love these. Great Price. Taste Great. I love that they dissole in your mouth so less worrying about choking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisondusek By  allisondusek    
    07.03.09

    These are great! My little ones LOVE them, I have a 2 yr old and a 1 yr old and they can litterally devour the whole cans contents in a day if I let them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizap01 By  lizap01    
    07.01.09

    My daughter and I love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missy101377 By  missy101377    
    06.23.09

    you would think this were made of candy in my house , the little one's love them , and their good for them as well !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThaPaige By  ThaPaige    
    06.18.09

    The fact that these puffs consist mostly of air leaves the child always wanting more, so it doesn't really count as a snack. However, they are great for teaching babies how to handle solid foods. My niece and nephew LOVE them, and I buy them quite often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tygermama By  tygermama    
    06.17.09

    If I could go out and buy these every day for my 13 month old son and 2 1/2 year old niece who still loves them I would.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MiracleWitch By  MiracleWitch    
    06.16.09

    My Nieces love them they are 5 & 2 now so I thought they would be moving on to other products. But now that they are old enough to ask for them by name, & they do frequently

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justjane By  justjane    
    06.15.09

    My grandson loved these when he was a baby!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summerlove8306 By  summerlove8306    
    06.14.09

    I Love These My daughter Loves These, My Husband Even Takes Them To The Field With Him When He Goes on Training Missions lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babemobile28 By  babemobile28    
    06.14.09

    My daughter loves these, however, there is sugar in them..so I really try to limit how much she has

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *