Cascade Action Pacs Review Page 10 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lisale By  lisale     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    i like it alot. Leaves my dishes pretty clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • logansmommy0611 By  logansmommy0611     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I like the no mess concept and how everything is conveniently pre measured and in one small package. The convenience, mess free, and simple to use makes it worth it. The only thing that worries me is my son seems to think they are candy and cries for them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nlederman By  nlederman     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    Like the no-mess, pre-measured ease, and like the scent. Sometimes it seems like it leaves a bit of a sqeaky residue on my plates, but that could just be my dishwasher. I'm a fan!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laavass By  laavass     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    This is very effective in its cleaning ability. I like the flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flowas By  flowas     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    very effective, easy to use leaves dishes shiny and clean, if you never tried you must

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gububird By  gububird     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    Cleans very well and the smell is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassy_25 By  klassy_25     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    This wasnt one of my samples but I have to tell people, I love cascade...only thing that gets my dishes clean in my dishwasher!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • llautar By  llautar     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    i really like that it is all in one and a no brainer. no fuss

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LARAGDOLL By  LARAGDOLL     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I love these they are my favorite brand of dishwasher detergent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SuePenksa By  SuePenksa     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    I love these. I love the fact that it is an all in one. I don;t have to worry about pre/post rinse products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toyya28 By  toyya28     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    Worked really well. Left no residue in the dishwasher.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jchandler By  jchandler     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.26.13

    This used to be the brand I would always use until I found the finish tabs. Cascade always leaves residue behind on my dishes. They're not spot free. Maybe it's my dishwasher, maybe I need to use a rinse agent too. But since I switched to the finish tabs with powerball I probably won't go back unless I have a really good coupon for these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alea79 By  alea79     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.26.13

    I love these tabs!! They are so convenient and leave my dishes very clean!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chloebug709 By  Chloebug709    
    04.24.13

    These are amazing! I've been using another big name brand and I'll never use it again. These are my new favorite dishwasher packs. I even have my mom using them now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loni224 By  loni224     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.23.13

    Easy to use and does a great job getting dishes clean.

    Was this helpful?   0