Secret Scent Expressions Coco Butter Kiss Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Just give me the "Powder" scent please. I tried a couple of the new scents and they are just too floral and overpowering!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LukesMommy08 By  LukesMommy08     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    I love this deodorant, works well and smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    LOVE this product!! Smells GREAT and keeps me from sweating! LOVE IT ♥♥

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffann81 By  tiffann81     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    THIS SECRET IS ONE OF MY FAVS!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SMELL AND WORKS AWESOME!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bakery By  bakery     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    IK was skeptical to try but really liked the cocoa butter smell. Worked great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jpadillahr By  jpadillahr     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    I am a huge Secret deoderant fan, and this is another outstanding product by them. Its great for the summer, and has the same great formula you expect from Secret. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vateach5613 By  Vateach5613     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    I love the scents that scents expressions offer, but I still get frustrated with the white, cakey residue that gets left behind when wearing sleevelessshirts or dresses. Overall protection in the summer is about 3 out of 5.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jm9182a By  jm9182a     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    I have always really liked Secret products they have a great texture and goes on smooth. I did like this new scent because I hate the standard deodorant smell. This coconut scent is light and summery and not over powering at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ydolemalive By  ydolemalive     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    I too have been a Secret fan for years. The deodorant itself does its job without being sticky or leaving marks. Now that they've included a light scent is just wonderful. My boyfriend thought I had a new perfume (and I never wear perfume)! If you're not into really sweet scents for your body, this probably isn't the scent for you. However I thought it was subtle enough and now prefer it over my usual powder fresh variety.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluesubaru By  bluesubaru     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    love the smell and the texture. it also works very well. very impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleanne78 By  aleanne78     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.29.12

    The smell of the Secret Scent Expressions is wonderful! I haven't tried one yet that I didn't like!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *