Baci Chocolate Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • samkatrk By  samkatrk    
    12.16.11

    DELICIOUS! What more can I say?! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyMinded By  MommyMinded    
    12.16.11

    I love them. I wouldnt have just bought them to try because I just dont shop for candy. I am glad I got them to try in my cravebox because they are DELISH!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srimani By  srimani    
    12.15.11

    i like the truffles with dark chocolate,and i save for my kids for putting them in stockings for christmas

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happy2 By  happy2    
    12.15.11

    I love dark chocolate, Baci chocolate truffles is delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • award58 By  award58    
    12.15.11

    Delightful and satisfying chocolates. I really like the cute little box they came in. Just the right size for a treat for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erneshiap By  erneshiap    
    12.15.11

    These were great! I tried to save one for later but somehow ended up eating both of them immediately! They were velvety smooth and just enough. I would definitely recommend and purchase in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • REBELCHICK By  REBELCHICK    
    12.15.11

    I'M NOT A BIG FAN OF DARK CHOCOLATE BUT THESE WERE PRETTY GOOD. I LOVE THE HAZELNUTS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • comedyqueen By  comedyqueen    
    12.15.11

    This product was delicious! Dark chocolate, nuts, creamy filling, oh my! This would make an excellent gift as well as a special treat for yourself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamietch By  Jamietch    
    12.14.11

    One of my favorite sweet treats is dark chocolate and nuts. These little balls of heaven are amazing! Great gift idea, perfect size for those times you just need something sweet and don't want to over-indulge! YUM!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imsum1els By  imsum1els    
    12.14.11

    Had never tried these and was excited to see chocolate in my Cravebox, but I wasn't as happy as I'd hoped. I think I have been spoiled by Ferrero Rocher, these were good, but I'll stick to Rocher's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *