Campbells Chunky New England Clam Chowder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • FLAHONEY33 FLAHONEY33
    04.06.12

    One of my favorite soups. I am usually the only one that likes this flavor of soup..more for me! Chunky soups are great for a quick meal idea also. Sometimes I pour them over rice or noodles & the whole family loves it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mdist7 By  mdist7    
    06.03.11

    my husband likes it, but does anyone realize the sodium content in one can of this stuff?!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shir12095 By  shir12095    
    04.16.11

    I love New England Clamb Chowder with some oyster crackers. Especially on a cool day like this in NY.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caddenp By  Caddenp    
    04.14.11

    I really enjoyed this soup. Cambells do a good job with their Chunky soup . Its not restaurant quality clam chowder soup, but pretty darn good as an alternative at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ampjorgensen By  ampjorgensen    
    04.01.11

    Not bad for canned soup. My husband who doesn't like canned soups took it out of the cupboard and boasted about how good it was so it has to be somewhat good! I guess its not the real stuff, but better then nothing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimm1310 By  kimm1310    
    03.11.11

    Was pretty good but there's nothing like goin to a restuarant & getting it fresh

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FeliciaBauer By  FeliciaBauer    
    10.30.10

    This is pretty good canned soup! My stepdad really loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    10.21.10

    Quick and great tasting canned clam chowder. I always keep a can on hand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • delightful_devin By  delightful_devin    
    10.20.10

    Sooo good. Even better with a side of crackers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura116 By  Laura116    
    10.05.10

    Excellent! I extend it by adding a cheap can of cream of mushroomsoup/milk, and cut up carrots, onions, mushrooms/whatever. At the end i sprinkle some shredded cheddar and bacon bits! Delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hope500 By  hope500    
    09.20.10

    tastes great with a dash of pepper

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *